Combined Auto RecyclersPennsylvania Automotive Recycling Trade SocietyBBB Accredited BusinessWe proudly sell Green Recycled PartsAuto Recyclers AssociationGold Seal Certified Auto RecyclerUrg Auto Parts
  Call us today... 1-800-358-8770  
  Home About Us Rebuilds OEM Surplus Warranty Directions Forms Contact Us Parts Inventory >  SEARCH  
 
 

Contact Stoystown Auto Wreckers

We are happy to hear any questions, comments or suggestions that you may have.
Feel free to contact us during regular business hours using one of the methods below.
We will gladly assist you in your automotive needs.


Mailing Address:
Stoystown Auto Wreckers, LP
P.O. Box 240
Stoystown, PA 15563

1-800-358-8770
email: saw@stoystownauto.com

Hours:
Monday through Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
As of May 1st we will
no longer be open Saturdays.
Terry Peterson Terry Peterson     Wholesale
Sales Manager                  
Ext: 6613
tpeterson@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6613
Tony Licastro Tony Licastro  Retail
Ext: 6622
tlicastro@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6622
Dan Berkebile Dan Berkebile     Wholesale
Ext: 6609
dberkebile@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6609
Andy Dolan  Andy Dolan     Retail            
Ext: 6602
adolan@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6602
Joe Pakstis Joe Pakstis     Wholesale
Ext: 6608
jpakstis@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6608
Steve Paul Steve Paul     Retail
Ext: 6605
spaul@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6605
Mark Shifflett Mark Shifflet     Wholesale
Ext: 6607
mshifflet@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6607
Dustin Ellenberger Dustin Ellenberger     Retail   
Ext: 6606
dellenberger@stoystownauto.com
Direct Line: (814) 893-6606
Inside Stoystown Auto Wreckers